Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Dana Knightstone Music
08-13-2014, 03:10 PM
Dana Knightstone Music
Hello

This is my first time posting on this forum and I would just like to say hello to the developers and the rest of the members of this forum.

I first discovered Dana Knightstone on the app store on my ipad and I enjoyed each chapter thoroughly. I made sure to write about how well done these are for a casual adventure on my personal blog.

One factor that really stands out from this series is the music. They are very well done - beautifully composed - and I was wondering if the music will ever be available for download for the public or for sale?

Cheers.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post
08-13-2014, 09:40 PM
RE: Dana Knightstone Music
(08-13-2014 03:10 PM)Jcgamer60 Wrote:  Hello

This is my first time posting on this forum and I would just like to say hello to the developers and the rest of the members of this forum.

I first discovered Dana Knightstone on the app store on my ipad and I enjoyed each chapter thoroughly. I made sure to write about how well done these are for a casual adventure on my personal blog.

One factor that really stands out from this series is the music. They are very well done - beautifully composed - and I was wondering if the music will ever be available for download for the public or for sale?

Cheers.

Hi Jcgamer, welcome to our forum! Thank you for playing the Knightstone games. Glad you enjoyed them! I'd love to see your blog, if you would like to share. Smile

Our sound designers and composers would be happy to know that you loved the music. Thank you! The music files can be found in the game folder if you downloaded the game on a computer, but we will also be making them available here in the forum in the near future. Big Grin We'll be putting up the songs from all of our games, so it might take a while, but I'll do my best to have them posted as soon as I can.

Thank again! Hope you have a great day. Smile
Like Post